Skip to main content

Office of Sponsored Programs

We are happy to provide guidance and support for research at RowanSOM. Please reach out to us with any questions!

Pre-Award Team

Mui C. Whetstone, Pre-Award Director
Division of University Research, Office of Sponsored Programs
Office: 856-566-6075
Email: whetstone@rowan.edu

Deb DeFelice, Secretary
Office: 856-256-4057
Email: defelice@rowan.edu

Veronica (Vicki) Lex, Contracts Specialist
Office: 856-256-4673
Email: lex@rowan.edu

Jonathan Philippe, Grants & Contracts Analyst
Office: 856-566-6142
Email: philippe@rowan.edu

Post-Award Team

Rita Piccioni, Post-Award Director
Division of University Research, Office of Sponsored Programs
Office: 856-256-5492
Email: piccioni@rowan.edu

Elizabeth Santini, Sr. Grants & Contracts Analyst
Office: 856-566-6103
Email: santini@rowan.edu

Sheila Lewis, Grants & Contracts Analyst
Office: 856-566-6104
Email: lewissj@rowan.edu

  

General Contact Information

Rowan University-School of Osteopathic Medicine
40 East Laurel Road, Suite 1040
Stratford, NJ 08084-1350
Phone: 856-256-4057

Pre-Award Information: preaward@rowan.edu
Post-Award Information: postaward@rowan.edu
Cayuse Help: cayuse@rowan.edu

Find Your Representative

Jonathan Philippe

  • All programs and departments

Sheila Lewis

  • Academic Affairs
  • Cardiology
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Medicine
  • Molecular Biology
  • Pediatrics
  • Student Affairs


Elizabeth Santini

  • CARES
  • Cell Biology & Neuroscience
  • Continuing Medical Education
  • Family Medicine
  • Library
  • NeuroMusculoskeletal Institute
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
  • Pathology
  • Psychiatry
  • Rehabilitation Medicine
  • Surgery


Rita Piccioni

  • New Jersey Institute for Successful Aging